About Us

Board of Directors and Senior Management

ICO Limited
Board of Directors
Lee Cheong Yeun (Chief Executive Officer)
Chan Kwok Pui
Tam Kwok Wah

ICO Technology Limited
Senior Management
Managing Director
Leung Man Lun Walter

General Manager
Ho Chak Keung
Ko Ka Hay Kenneth

Director of Business Development
Chung Yat Ming